Flee Immediately! - Medium
The Beauty of Suspension: Yanny vs. Laurel
Wed, 23 May 2018 14:01:48 GMT
New Project: Explore my research through my hands (literally)
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 11:50:48 GMT
Body Permissions: can movement create change in “file” systems?
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 16:04:18 GMT
How to NOT Quantify Movement
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:55:14 GMT
Reading Report #2: touch gestures as the new collective dance
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:51:49 GMT
Monstrous Nature: collectively moving beyond filter bubbles
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 09:52:52 GMT
Movement Online, Performing with eBay
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 17:26:40 GMT
Reading Report #1: Fleeing Research
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 07:55:03 GMT
How to make a dancer (dance)
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 08:55:36 GMT
All their equipment and instruments are alive
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:11:14 GMT
Feed Fetched by RSS Dog.